Posted in #Throwback Thursday, Book Tags, Books, Read, Reading, Uncategorized

Throwback Thursday!!

Hello Everyone!!

This is the continuation of the previous post Going Crazy!! which is part of a Book Meme!!

This Book meme is hosted by Niccolie Junsay of Drowned with Stars and Books !! I loved her ideas and blogs!! You guys should definitely check her blog out!! 🙂

For this meme, you have to talk about the book that you keep re-reading again and again!! And Why??

So, the Rules!!

  1. Copy and Paste the Rules.thV22X8UA7
  2. Tag the creator of the memes.thV22X8UA7
  3. Tag and thank the person who tagged you.
  4. Insert the header pictures of the title.thV22X8UA7
  5. Tag other bloggers to do the memes too.thV22X8UA7
  6. Use the hashtags of the memes. thV22X8UA7
  7. and lastly, ENJOY!thV22X8UA7

My Book!!!

The book that is I read and the re-read again is Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand…!!

41R0o4dwS9L._AC_US160_.jpg

Let me just say, I have more than one copy of this book and each one I have read more than 5 times!! And I can still read it again and again!!

WHY?

I believe everyone (basically book nerds) has that one book, which relaxes them and gives them peace. This is my book!! Every time I am stressed or cannot take a decision about something, I just pick Atlas shrugged and start reading from some random page. It instantly calms me down…. and at more than one point given me the solution to my problem…!!!

Some eat, some go for a run, I read…!! I call Atlas Shrugged my Holy Book..!! It maybe crazy, but it is effective!!

Do you have a Holy Book?? Or a book that always relaxes you and puts you in a good mood?? Tell me about it!!

Tagging Time!!

I am tagging a few new people!!

  1. Coffee Book Mom
  2. A readers Whimsy
  3. Adventures Thru Wonderland

Hope You will have as much fun in this tag as I did!!

Do not forget to comment!! Happy Reading!!


Check out my Wednesday Tag @ Going Crazy!!

Leave a Reply

